Upcoming workshops

Eat & Train like a Lady!

image12

Support for your hormones naturally, get rid of PMS and have more energy, all through the month

Wellbeing Ladies 50+

image13

Aging and ladies metabolism and how to support your hormonal balance with changes in food, movement and supplementation

Fertility: bio-hacking

image14

Increase your chances to become pregnant quicker, while placing your body in a stronger and healthier state!


Next Events:

Sun 26 Jan  2020      10h to 12h30 

Natural, healthy weight-loss: balanced food all day long


Sun 23 Feb  2020      10h to 12h30   

Eat & Train like a lady: natural support for your hormones


Sun 22 Mar  2020      10h to 12h30   

Balance & Hormonal Wellbeing for Ladies 50+  


Sun 26 Apr  2020      

10h to 11h30  

Fertility: natural, life-style boosters

11h30 to 13h

Insomnia: root causes & how treating it with… FOOD! 


Sun 31 May  2020      10h to 12h30     

Autoimmune Protocol


Sun 28 June  2020      10h to 12h30     

Addictive behavior treatment: balanced food & mind   training


Sun 26 July  2020      10h to 12h30     

Ladies life style: smart moves for hormones support


Sun 30 Aug  2020      10h to 12h30   

A mindful September: make the best of resuming work!


Sun 27 Sept  2020      10h to 12h30   

Weight loss: healthy, balanced & diet-free   


Sun 25 Oct  2020      10h to 12h30   

Stress Management: 7 magic ways to keep cool!


Sun 29 Nov  2020      10h to 12h30   

An updated version of December: life style tips & tricks   for a better end of the year


Sun 27 Dec  2020      10h to 12h30   

Change Management & Anticipation Tools, for a good start of the year


Past events:

Every last Sunday of the month at O'Vive Wellbeing & Medical Center (Brussels) :

Sun 27 Jan  2019      10h to 12h30       

Weight loss: healthy, balanced & diet-free  


Sun 31 Mar 2019      10h to 12h30       

Stress: 7 magic ways to keep cool!


Sun 28 Apr 2019     10h to 12h30 

Moms & Daughters: Food and Training for hormones support


Sun  28 July  2019   10h to 12h30

Ladies Life Style: smart moves for hormones support


Sun 25 Aug  2019   10h to 12h30 

A Mindful start of the autumn & Strong resuming work


Sun 29 September 2019    10h to 12h30 

Healthy Weight Loss 


Sun 27 October 2019   10h to 12h30

Ladies Life Style: smart moves for hormones support


Sun 24 November 2019  9h to 11h30

An updated December: anticipation wellbeing tools


Sun 24 November 2019  12h to 13h

Autoimmune Support


Monday 9 December 2019  18h30 to 21h

Cook & Eat event: healthy snacks preparation